版权声明

  • 本网站中的所有内容,包括文字、图像、标志、图标、图片、音频、视频、数码下载、数据汇编、脚本和软件,均属Skyrail有限责任公司或其内容提供者的财产,受澳大利亚和国际版权法保护。
  • 本网站所编辑的所有内容均属Skyrail有限责任公司的专有财产,受澳大利亚和国际版权法保护。
  • 本网站中使用的所有软件均属Skyrail有限责任公司或软件提供者的财产,受澳大利亚和国际版权法保护。
  • 未经Skyrail有限责任公司书面许可,不得将本网站或其任何部分内容进行复制、以任何形式保存在可读取系统、或以任何途径进行传播。
  • 未经Skyrail有限责任公司书面许可,不得复制、仿制、出售、转售、浏览或以其他方式利用本网站或其任何部分内容谋取商业利益。

商标

SkyrailTM是Skyrail有限责任公司的注册商标。各种形式的Skyrail标志、网站上其他以图像、标志、页首、图标、脚本和服务名称等形式涉及Skyrail的标识均属Skyrail有限责任公司的商标。

以下情况不得使用Skyrail商标:

  • 未经Skyrail有限责任公司书面许可,跟其他非Skyrail有限责任公司产品或服务共同使用
  • 以任何方式可能造成顾客迷惑不解
  • 以任何方式诋毁诽谤Skyrail

网站上任何非Skyrail有限责任公司或其相关企业所有的商标均属于其各自的拥有人,这些拥有人不一定跟Skyrail有限责任公司或其相关企业有关联或接受其赞助。

Copyright Statement

  • All content included on this site, such as text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, audio clips, video clips, digital downloads, data compilations, scripts and software, is the property of Skyrail Pty Ltd or its content suppliers and protected by Australian and international copyright laws.
  • The compilation of all content on this site is the exclusive property of Skyrail Pty Ltd and protected by Australian and international copyright laws.
  • All software used on this site is the property of Skyrail Pty Ltd or its software suppliers and protected by Australian and international copyright laws.
  • This site or any portion of this site may not be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system in any form, or transmitted by any means without the express written consent in writing from Skyrail Pty Ltd.
  • This site or any portion of this site may not be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, visited, or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose without the express written consent of Skyrail Pty Ltd.

Trademarks

SkyrailTM is a registered trademark of Skyrail Pty Ltd. The Skrail logo in its various forms, and other marks indicated on this web site referring to name Skyrail, in the form of graphics, logos, page headers, button icons, scripts, and service names are trademarks Skyrail Pty Ltd.

Skyrail's trademarks may not be used:

  • In connection with any product or service that is not Skyrail Pty Ltd without the express written permission of Skyrail Pty Ltd
  • In any manner that is likely to cause confusion among customers
  • In any manner that disparages or discredits Skyrail.

All other trademarks not owned by Skyrail Pty Ltd or its affiliates that appear on this site are the property of their respective owners, who may or may not be affiliated with, connected to, or sponsored by Skyrail Pty Ltd or its affiliates.