使用条款

Skyrail有限责任公司依照以下条款设立此网站。浏览Skyrail网站意味着你同意这些条款。请仔细阅读。

隐私

我们的隐私政策对你浏览本网站的特定内容有规定,应结合本使用条款共同阅读。

电子通讯

当你浏览Skyrail网站或给我们发送电子邮件时,你正在跟我们进行电子通讯。你同意以电子方式接受我们的信息。我们将以发送电子邮件或在此网站发布通 告的方式跟你进行通讯。我们以电子方式提供的所有协议、通知、披露和其他通讯信息符合此类通讯必须是以书面形式的任何法律要求。对此你表示同意。

版权和商标

我们的版权声明对你浏览本网站的特定内容有规定,应结合本使用条款共同阅读。

许可和网站接入

Skyrail有限责任公司授予你有限许可,允许你接入本网站并作个人目的使用,未经Skyrail有限责任公司书面许可,不得下载(页面缓存除外)或修 改网站任何部分内容。未经Skyrail有限责任公司书面许可,不得复制、仿制、出售、转售、浏览或以其他方式利用本网站谋取商业利益。本许可不包括任何 转售或以商业目的使用或间接使用本网站及其内容。

  • Robots和屏幕截取:未经本公司书面许可,你不得在本网站上使用数据挖掘、robots、屏幕截取或其他类似的数据收集摘录工具。我们允许特定搜索引擎有限使用Robots和Crawlers
  • 图像定位:未经书面许可,你不得使用图像定位工具截取Skyrail有限责任公司的任何商标、标志或其他拥有产权的信息(包括图像、文字、版面设计或表格)。
  • Meta Tags:未经Skyrail有限责任公司书面许可,你不得使用任何被Meta Tags或任何其他隐藏文字所利用的Skyrail有限责任公司的名称和商标。任何未经授权的使用将將導致Skyrail有限责任公司颁发的许可終止。
  • 同Skyrail网站链接:Skyrail有限责任公司授予你可收回、非排他性的有限许可,建立跟Skyrail网站的超链接,该链接不得以虚假、误导、 毁谤或其他攻击性方式描述Skyrail及其服务。未经书面许可,你不得在链接中使用Skyrail标志或其他拥有所有权的图片或商标。

免责和有限责任声明

Skyrail有限责任公司按照 “原状”和“已有方式”为基础设立本网站。Skyrail有限责任公司不对本网站的运作或其中的信息、内容、资料做出任何明示或暗示的担保。你明确同意使 用本网站责任自负。Skyrail有限责任公司保留自行决定随时取消或删除网站中任何信息的权利。

在法律允许的最大限度内,Skyrail有限责任公司声明不对适销性和适合于某特殊目的性做出明示或暗示的保证。Skyrail有限责任公司不保证本网 站、其伺服器、或其发送的电子邮件不含病毒或其他有害内容。对使用本网站造成的任何损害,包括但不限于直接、间接、偶然、惩罚性和后果性的损 害,Skyrail有限责任公司不承担责任。

某些法律不允许限制暗示性保证、排除或限制某些损害保证。如果这些法律适用於你,以上免责声明、例外或限制条款可能并不适用,你可能拥有其他权利。

适用法律

浏览Skyrail网站,意味着你同意这些使用条款以及你同Skyrail之间可能产生的任何争议将接受澳大利亚联邦和昆士兰州的法律管辖,并排除其冲突法的原则。 

网站政策、修改和可分离性

我们保留随时更改网站、政策以及这些使用条款的权利。如果这些使用条款中有任何部分被视为无效,或因任何原因无法实施,这部分条款应被视为可分离条款,不影响其余任何条款的有效性和实施。

Conditions Of Use

Skyrail Pty Ltd provides this web site subject to the following conditions. If you visit the Skyrail web site you accept these conditions. Please read them carefully.

Privacy

Our Privacy Policy governs certain aspects of your visit to this web site and should be read in conjunction with this Conditions Of Use document.

Electronic Communications

When you visit the Skyrail web site or send emails to us, you are communicating with us electronically. You consent to receive communications from us electronically. We will communicate with you by email or by posting notices on this site. You agree that all agreements, notices, disclosures and other communications that we provide to you electronically satisfy any legal requirement that such communications be in writing.

Copyright And Trademarks

Our Copyright statement governs certain aspects of your visit to this web site and should be read in conjunction with this Conditions Of Use document.

License and Site Access

Skyrail Pty Ltd grants you a limited license to access and make personal use of this site and not to download (other than page caching) or modify it, or any portion of it, except with express written consent of Skyrail Pty Ltd. This site or any portion of this site may not be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, visited, or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose without express written consent of Skyrail Pty Ltd. This license does not include any resale or commercial use of this site or its contents or any derivative use of this site or its contents.

  • Robots and Screen Capture: You may not use data mining, robots, screen capture, or similar data gathering and extraction tools on this site, except with our express written consent. We do allow the limited use of robots and crawlers from certain search engines.
  • Framing: You may not frame or utilize framing techniques to enclose any trademark, logo, or other proprietary information (including images, text, page layout, or form) of Skyrail Pty Ltd without express written consent.
  • Meta Tags: You may not use any meta tags or any other "hidden text" utilizing Skyrail Pty Ltd's name or trademarks without the express written consent of Skyrail Pty Ltd. Any unauthorised use terminates the permission or license granted by Skyrail Pty Ltd.
  • Linking to Skyrail: You are granted a limited, revocable, and nonexclusive right to create a hyperlink to the Skyrail web site so long as the link does not portray Skyrail or its services in a false, misleading, derogatory, or otherwise offensive matter. You may not use any Skyrail logo or other proprietary graphic or trademark as part of the link without our express written permission.

Disclaimer of Warranties and Limitation of Liability

THIS SITE IS PROVIDED BY SKYRAIL PTY LTD ON AN "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS. SKYRAIL PTY LTD MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE OPERATION OF THIS SITE OR THE INFORMATION, CONTENT, OR MATERIALS INCLUDED ON THIS SITE. YOU EXPRESSLY AGREE THAT YOUR USE OF THIS SITE IS AT YOUR SOLE RISK. SKYRAIL PTY LTD RESERVES THE RIGHT TO WITHDRAW OR DELETE ANY INFORMATION FROM THIS SITE AT ANY TIME IN ITS DISCRETION.

TO THE FULL EXTENT PERMISSIBLE BY APPLICABLE LAW, SKYRAIL PTY LTD DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. SKYRAIL PTY LTD DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THIS SITE, ITS SERVERS, OR EMAIL SENT FROM SKYRAIL PTY LTD ARE FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS. SKYRAIL PTY LTD WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES OF ANY KIND ARISING FROM THE USE OF THIS SITE, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, PUNITIVE, AND CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES.

CERTAIN LAWS DO NOT ALLOW LIMITATIONS ON IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF CERTAIN DAMAGES. IF THESE LAWS APPLY TO YOU, SOME OR ALL OF THE ABOVE DISCLAIMERS, EXCLUSIONS, OR LIMITATIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU, AND YOU MIGHT HAVE ADDITIONAL RIGHTS.

Applicable Law

By visiting the Skyrail web site, you agree that the laws of the state of Queensland and the Commonwealth Of Australia, without regard to principles of conflict of laws, will govern these Conditions of Use and any dispute of any sort that might arise between you and Skyrail Pty Ltd.

Site Policies, Modification, and Severability

We reserve the right to make changes to our site, policies, and these Conditions of Use at any time. If any of these conditions shall be deemed invalid, void, or for any reason unenforceable, that condition shall be deemed severable and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining condition.