Conditions of Travel

修改预订和取消预订

为了确保您能在希望的日期和时间出行,我们强烈建议您提前预订。

 

您可以在出行之前修改您的预订内容(出行日,方向,套餐类型等等),这些修改不会产生额外费用*。

 

请注意是否能够修改是由空位情况决定的。额外增加体验内容或者升级体验会导致额外的费用。

在正式出票之前,取消Skyrail的预订可以获得退款。

 

一旦在当天出票之后,游客就必须按照他们事前预订的时间出行,不能再进行任何修改(包括要求未使用部分的退款)。

 

*天幕缆车有取消费用。如在出行前24小时内取消,Skyrail有权要求100%的取消费用。

 
Contact our friendly reservations team to amend your booking.

承运条款

乘坐Skyrail热带雨林缆车需要遵守相关规则。
乘坐Skyrail热带雨林缆车
  1. Skyrail不是 一般承运方,相对地,如果可能会影响到人身安全,或者缆车操作安全,或者威胁环境,Skyrail保留拒绝承载任何人或物品的权利。
  2. Skyrail一直致力于为行动不便的客人提供良好的便利。尽管如此,我们可能无法承载一些大尺寸或者重型轮椅,更多关于Skyrail提供的残疾人设施的相关信息,欢迎电话咨询或者参阅Skyrail官方网站。
  3. 为了确保乘客安全和保护世界遗产的自然环境,Skyrail保留查看任何包裹或箱子的权利,以确保里面的内容不会对人身安全或者环境带来潜在隐患。

 

其他旅游套票合作景点和巴士接送

 

  1. Skyrail并不运营其套餐产品中的其他旅游景点产品和巴士接送服务。乘坐这些车辆或参观这些景点时,受到套票中其他服务提供商相关条款的限制,这些服务商可能限制或者免除自己对人身伤害,财物损失的相关责任。Skyrail不能也不会对因第三方运营商疏忽或者其他行为造成的损失承担任何责任。

 

您的义务

 

  1. 您接受在登车,乘坐,下Skyrail缆车时任何一个审慎的人都会意识到的固有风险。在使用Skyrail时,您应该有责任地行动,成人或者监护人有责任照看被监护人。
  2. 为了您和他人的安全,您的行动必须经过冷静判断和审慎考虑,谢绝任何可能影响您或者他人安全的不恰当行为。
  3. 你必须遵守Skyrail及其我们工作人员给予的合理引导和警示。
  4. 您应该对照看好个人财物负全部责任。
  5. 您必须担保自己身体健康状况可以乘坐Skyrail, 不存在任何潜在的健康问题可能影响您乘坐Skyrail。如果您对于是否可以提供这种身体条件担保存有疑问,应该寻求医生建议。 
Skyrail的义务
  1. Skyrail致力于减少服务中的任何延迟或者干扰。但是,当我们因安全原因或者Skyrail无法控制的不可抗力(例如:恶劣天气)而不得不延迟服务或者服务收到干扰时,对于因延迟或干扰所引起的不便或者损失,Skyrail将不承担任何责任。
  2. Skyrail采取合理的预防措施以确保您和他人的安全。尽管如此,Skyrail只对因为公司,Skyrail员工,Skyrail代理人的疏忽或错误造成的直接伤害,损伤,遗失,额外费用或带来的不便承担责任。Skyrail不应该对以下原因造成的伤害,损伤,遗失,额外费用或带来的不便承担责任:(A) 任何Skyrail无法控制的因素,(B) 您自己的行为或者疏忽, (C)其他顾客的行为或者疏忽,或者 (D)任何第三方的疏忽行为。

 

您的照片

 

  1. 当您乘坐Skyrail时,我们会为您拍照。您的照片可以在旅途终点进行购买。或者,对于某些旅游团体,您的照片可以通过某个网页免费下载,您同一旅游团体内的所有成员,您的旅行社和Skyrail都可以登录看到照片。您已经明确同意Skyrail可以基于该目的为您拍照,使用并公布照片,不再向Skyrail索取任何费用。更多关于该流程的详情,或者如果您不愿意被拍照,请在登缆车前向Skyrail工作人员明示。

 

您的隐私

 

  1. 更多Skyrail搜集,管理,使用,披露个人信息的相关信息,请参考我们网站的隐私条款。

天幕缆车

乘坐天幕缆车需要理解和接受下列条款。
  • 天幕缆车每日只有两趟出发:(上午9点15分在史密斯菲尔德缆车站集合,或者下午1点45分在库兰达缆车站集合)。
  • 每趟天幕缆车最多可以承载4名乘客。
  • 参加该体验的年龄限制为10周岁以上。年龄在10-14周岁的儿童必须在一名随行成人的陪同下参加该体验。
  • 根据安全规定,参加该体验乘客需符合腰围65-130厘米参数范围。
  • 根据安全规定,参加该体验需要遵守一定体重要求。客人在预订时请提供体重资料。
  • 参加该体验的乘客需有一定活动能力,能够登上高度为50厘米的运行缆车。
  • 乘客随身仅可携带一个小包以及照相机,随身行李重量不得超过5公斤。
  • 所有个人物品如帽子,电话,照相机等,在乘坐缆车过程中必须放入贴身衣物妥善保存。
  • 乘客在登缆车前需要签署一份风险免责条款同意书。
  • 取消条款:如果在出发前24小时内取消预订,仍需收取100% 费用。
  • 该旅程所需时间大约为1个30分钟至 2小时15分钟。
  • 因为缆车是全开放式的,所以可能会受到不良天气的影响限制。
  • 参加该体验的客人必须身体健康,没有眩晕等症状。

Copyright Statement & Trademarks

Copyright Statement
  • All content included on this site, such as text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, audio clips, video clips, digital downloads, data compilations, scripts and software, is the property of Skyrail Pty Ltd or its content suppliers and protected by Australian and international copyright laws.
  • The compilation of all content on this site is the exclusive property of Skyrail Pty Ltd and protected by Australian and international copyright laws.
  • All software used on this site is the property of Skyrail Pty Ltd or its software suppliers and protected by Australian and international copyright laws.
  • This site or any portion of this site may not be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system in any form, or transmitted by any means without the express written consent in writing from Skyrail Pty Ltd.
  • This site or any portion of this site may not be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, visited, or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose without the express written consent of Skyrail Pty Ltd.
Trademarks

SkyrailTM is a registered trademark of Skyrail Pty Ltd. The Skyrail logo in its various forms, and other marks indicated on this website referring to name Skyrail, in the form of graphics, logos, page headers, button icons, scripts, and service names are trademarks Skyrail Pty Ltd.

Skyrail’s trademarks may not be used:

  • In connection with any product or service that is not Skyrail Pty Ltd without the express written permission of Skyrail Pty Ltd.
  • In any manner that is likely to cause confusion among customers.
  • In any manner that disparages or discredits Skyrail.

 
All other trademarks not owned by Skyrail Pty Ltd or its affiliates that appear on this site are the property of their respective owners, who may or may not be affiliated with, connected to, or sponsored by Skyrail Pty Ltd or its affiliates.

Conditions of Travel

Amendments, Changes and Cancellations

To secure your preferred date and time, advance bookings are highly recommended.

 

If you are booking with Skyrail directly, you are welcome to amend your booking (date of travel, direction, tour type etc.) at any time prior to the commencement of your day without penalty*.

 

Please note that any changes are subject to availability and any additional experiences/upgrades added to your itinerary will require additional payment.

Bookings are refundable prior to receipt of your boarding ticket.

 

Once checked in, you must travel at the pre-allocated time as indicated on your ticket and changes (including refunds for any unused portions) are not possible.

 

*Cancellation fees apply to Canopy Glider. Bookings cancelled within 24 hours of travel are subject to 100% cancellation at Skyrail’s discretion.

 
Contact our friendly reservations team to amend your booking.

Conditions of Carriage

Travel on Skyrail Rainforest Cableway is subject to these conditions of carriage.
Travel on Skyrail Rainforest Cableway
  1. Skyrail is not a common carrier and accordingly reserves the right to refuse to carry any person or property where it considers that to allow carriage would compromise the safety of persons or the operation of the Skyrail, or may threaten the environment.
  2. Skyrail prides itself on providing very good disability access. However, it may be unable to accommodate a very large or heavy wheelchair. More information about disability access is available on Skyrail’s website or by telephone enquiry.
  3. To ensure the safety of its customers and to preserve our World Heritage environment, Skyrail reserves the right to inspect any bags or containers to ensure that the contents do not pose a safety risk or potential environmental hazard.

 

Other packaged attractions and the transfer coach

 

  1. Skyrail does not operate the other packaged attractions or the bus transfer. Travel and admissions to these attractions or the transfer bus is subject to the conditions imposed by the respective operators, and these may limit or exclude liability for personal injury or property damage. Skyrail cannot be, and therefore is not liable for other operators’ acts or omissions, whether negligent or otherwise.

 

Your obligations

 

  1. You accept the inherent risks of which a prudent person is or should be aware when boarding, riding and disembarking from the Skyrail.  You should act in a responsible manner while using the Skyrail. Adults/carers are responsible for persons under their supervision.
  2. You must act with good judgment and consideration, both for yourself and others, and refrain from behaviour which could affect your safety or the safety of others.
  3. You must obey all reasonable instructions and warnings given by Skyrail and our staff without objection.
  4. You are responsible for your own personal property.
  5. You warrant that you are in good health and free from any potentially adverse medical condition which may affect your fitness to travel on the Skyrail. If you are uncertain as to whether you can give this warranty, you should seek medical advice.
Skyrail’s obligations
  1. Skyrail endeavours to limit any delay or disruption in service. However, where our service is delayed or disrupted for safety reasons or due to circumstances outside Skyrail’s control (for example, due to inclement weather) Skyrail will not be liable for any loss, damage or inconvenience arising from or incidental to any such delay or disruption.
  2. Skyrail takes all reasonable precautions to ensure your safety and the safety of others. However, Skyrail accepts liability for injury, loss or damage sustained by a passenger only to the extent that such injury, loss or damage is caused by its, or its employees’ or agents’, wrongful or negligent acts. Skyrail shall not be liable for any injury, damage, loss, additional expense or inconvenience caused by or damage arising from: (A) circumstances outside of Skyrail’s control, (B) your own acts or omissions, (C) the acts or omissions of another customer, or (D) the acts or omissions of any third party.

 

Your photograph

 

  1. Skyrail photographs you while you are travelling on the Skyrail.  Your photographs are available for you to purchase at the end of your trip. Alternatively, for some tour group packages, your photo is available to download for free on a webpage accessible by all members of your tour group, your tour operator and Skyrail. You expressly consent to your photograph and likeness being used and disclosed for these purposes without compensation. For more information about these procedures, or if you do not want your photograph to be taken, please speak to Skyrail’s staff prior to boarding.

 

Your privacy

 

  1. For information about how Skyrail collects, manages, uses and discloses personal information, please refer to our Privacy Policy, available on our website.

Canopy Glider

Travel on the Canopy Glider is subject to the following terms and conditions:
  • Two departures daily: (9:15am check-in at Smithfield and 1:45pm check-in at Kuranda Terminal).
  • Minimum 2 persons and maximum 4 passengers may be booked for each Canopy Glider tour.
  • Minimum age is 10 years and children 10 to 14 years inclusive must be accompanied by an adult.
  • Minimum height is 140 centimetres.
  • Waist measurement must be between 65 and 130 centimetres.
  • There are weight restrictions for the glider and weight must be provided at the time of booking.
  • Customers must be agile and able to step up 50cm into a moving gondola.
  • Luggage is limited to one small item plus camera and limited to a total of 5kg.
  • All items such as hat, phone, camera must be secured to clothing or body.
  • Passengers will be required to sign an acknowledgement of risk and liability form.
  • Cancellation fees apply (Reservations cancelled within 24 hours of travel is subject to 100% cancellation at Skyrail’s discretion).
  • The tour will take between two and three hours.
  • Travel will be on a platform that is fully open to inclement weather conditions.
  • Passengers must be in good health and not suffer from vertigo.
  • Pre-booking is essential – bookings must be made at least 48 hours in advance.