凯恩斯与大堡礁

商务活动

Play
热带北昆士兰 – “天然的”相会之地

热带北昆士兰是世界遗产湿热带雨林和大堡礁的所在地,是一处独特而受欢迎的商务活动目的地。凯恩斯拥有各种住宿、餐饮和娱乐场所,是您在澳大利亚的自然奇观中开展业务的理想场所。

凯恩斯与大堡礁

 

凯恩斯与大堡礁是世界上唯一一处两大世界遗产毗邻的地方。这里交通便捷,全年热带气候,拥有国际机场、多样化的商务旅游设施以及应对各种业界的专业知识。这让凯恩斯与大堡礁成为了会议的“天然之地”。

 

这里有世界顶尖的基础设施,包括曾经获奖的凯恩斯会议中心;这里有一系列活动和景点,独特的活动会场和多元化的住宿设施。这些都位于凯恩斯与大堡礁便捷的热带环境之中,是您完美的目的地。
 

大堡礁和世界上最古老的热带雨林能为大型会议、集会、活动和奖励旅游提供理想的背景环境,留下难忘的记忆。其世界遗产的价值与地球上现存最古老的文化紧密相连,给这些独特的自然环境带来更多不一样的体验。

 

了解更多该地区的会奖资讯,了解包括凯恩斯Delegate Advantage Program在内的活动资源,请访问 凯恩斯与大堡礁商务活动.

热带雨林式的商务活动

 

在昆士兰州的湿热带世界遗产地区进行一次精彩的探索之旅。深入这片历经沧桑的土地,探访世界上现存最古老的热带雨林。从一个独特的视角欣赏这片古老的景观:从原始雨林树冠上方几米处滑翔而过,然后在红峰和拜伦瀑布亲自下去探索雨林地面。

 

Skyrail体验的灵活性确保它可以根据特定要求进行整合和定制。 Skyrail还与当地主要景点、旅游运营商和会议组织者合作,为您和您的客户提供世界一流的体验。

 

Skyrail可以为各种规模的会议、旅游奖励和特殊活动提供完美的补充,甚至可以满足最为挑剔的客人。

 

如需了解旅程和详细时间,请访问交互式地图

 

欲了解更多详情或获取报价,请联系Skyrail团队预订负责人。
电子邮件:[email protected]
电话:+61 7 4038 5555

Cairns & Great Barrier Reef

Business Events

Play
THE NATURAL PLACE TO MEET

As the home of the World Heritage Listed Wet Tropics Rainforest and the Great Barrier Reef, Tropical North Queensland is a unique and popular business events destination. With a wide array of accommodation, dining and entertainment options, Cairns is an ideal location for conducting business against the backdrop of Australia’s living natural wonders.

Cairns and Great Barrier Reef

 

Cairns & Great Barrier Reef is the only place with two World Heritage areas side-by-side. Easy access, year-round tropical weather, an international airport, sophisticated business tourism infrastructure and expertise in key innovation industries make Cairns & Great Barrier Reef the natural place to meet.

 

With world-class infrastructure including the award winning Cairns Convention Centre, a breathtaking array of activities and attractions, unique offsite venues and diverse range of accommodation all conveniently located in a spectacular tropical environment, this region is the perfect destination.

 

The Great Barrier Reef and the World’s Oldest Tropical Rainforest are the ideal backdrop for meetings, incentives, conferences and events to remember. Their World Heritage values are closely linked with the oldest living culture on earth, which can be experienced in these unique natural environments.

 

To learn even more about our region and to find out about the resources available for your event, including the Cairns Delegate Advantage Program, visit Business Events Cairns and the Great Barrier Reef.

Business Events Tropical Rainforest Style

 

Become immersed  in a fascinating journey of discovery over and through the oldest tropical rainforest on earth. Delegates will enjoy a truly unique perspective of Australia’s World Heritage listed tropical rainforests as they glide just metres above the pristine rainforest canopy before descending to explore the forest floor at Red Peak and Barron Falls.

 

The flexibility of the Skyrail experience allows it to be tailored to suit specific event requirements. Skyrail works closely with other leading attractions, tour operators and conference organisers to create world class experiences that delegates will remember long after their visit.

 

Suitable for the most discerning of guests, Skyrail is the perfect complement to conference, incentive and special events of all sizes.

 

Visit our plan your visit page for an understanding of the journey.

 

For further details or to request a quote please contact Skyrail’s Group Ticketing:
+61 7 4038 5555
[email protected]